8 customer reviews

5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 star
    8
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0
Great for anxious dogs and owners!
1 year ago
Your review
We have two dogs, Einstein & Grace. Both have very different personalities and both have been in desperate need of a nail trim. Getting them to the vet has been a huge source of anxiety for me due to Einstein’s own anxiety and previous experiences at the vet. We recently had Tails Wagon Concierge come right to our house to trim both of their nails. It was clear that Angela knew exactly how to address each of the their needs. I was shocked especially that Einstein allowed her to trim all of his nails in that first appointment. It was quick and fairly easy. Whether you have a high maintenance dog like him, you’re looking to get regular nail trims back or track, or you just need a regular nail trim, I recommend scheduling with Tails Wagon Concierge. Angela offers a variety of other pet services offered as well. You can’t beat the convenience, price or experience!
Images
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic, Professional & Fun for our Four Legged Family
1 year ago
Your review
Angela is exceptional with her care of our four legged family! She is very professional and thorough in her care. I feel confident when I am away that my fur baby is well loved, walked, fed and played with. My home always looks clean and neat after Angela pet/house sits.
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful doggo sitter
1 year ago
Your review
I’ve only had the need to use Angela once, but will definitely call her again when our little Rosalie needs care. Angela is dependable, trustworthy and amazing with our dog. My husband and I were very happy with her service.
Images
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
There's No Place Like Home!
1 year ago
Your review
We're very happy that we learned about Tails Wagon Concierge! Our dog is very timid and nervous and trips for nail trims were always very stressful. Angela provides a wonderful service by coming to our home, on a regular basis, and quickly, carefully, and caringly trimming Bo's nails. We are already planning to take advantage of the other services she offers!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Dog Gone Great!!
1 year ago
Your review
If you wamt reliable and loving care for your furbabies while you are away then this company amd Angie are for you! Oliver and Shadow approved!!
Images
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Bonded with my dog!
3 months ago
Your review
Angela is amazing with my anxious, cautious cuddler dog! Over the last year they have become friends and Hazel trusts Angela to walk her a mile each week. Hazel gets excited when she sees the leash and orange on the counter because it means her friend is coming over.
Images
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great serivce
6 months ago
Your review
My two GS were well taken care of during my last vaction. Angela is very knowledgeable, sweet and kind with her animals. I would not hesitate to use her service again and again.
Images
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
The BEST
1 year ago
Your review
Can't say enough good things about Angie! Her knowledge as an experienced veterinary technician and her compassion for pets and their owners are unmatched. She worked her magic with my "people" sensitive dog. She cared for my cat and home as if they were her own. It was so nice to enjoy my vacation knowing my family was in good hands. If you have special needs pets or just want them to be happy while you are away, you will not regret trusting Angie with their care.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful